MP Board 12th Date Sheet 2016, MP Board 12th Time Table 2016, MPBSE 12th Date Sheet 2016, MPBSE 12th Time Table 2016, MP Board 12th Date Sheet at www.mpbse.nic.in

MP Board 12th Date Sheet 2016

Madhya Pradesh (MP) Board is preparing for its 2015-16 sessions board exams & we would like to inform you here about MP Board 12th Date sheet 2016. Students who appeared in 12th board half yearly exam are now waiting for the date sheet of annual board exam. Board exam date sheet will be provided here soon till then check tentative date sheet.

mp 12th sheet

MP Board 12th Time Table 2016

JKBOSE 12th Date Sheet 2016, JK Board 12 Exam Time Table

MP Board class 12th Time Table 2016

PSEB 10th Date Sheet 2016, Punjab Board Matric Time Table

MP Board 12th exam tentative Time Table is given below. Above time table is not officially provided by the board but right now students can use it. We will surely update this time table soon. In annual MP Board 12th Time Table 2016 exam time & subjects will be same as tentative time table.

Subject Day Date Time
Special Language Hindi ( Including With Vocational Students) Monday 2nd March 2016 8:30 am to 11:30 am
Special Language English ( Including With Vocational Students) Wednesday 4th March 2016 8:30 am to 11:30 am
History/ Physics/ Business Studies/ Ele. Science & Maths Useful for Agriculture/ Drawing & Painting/ Home Management, Nutrition & Textile Monday 9th March 2016 8:30 am to 11:30 am
Second Language (General) – Hindi, English, Sanskrit, Marathi, Urdu, Punjabi, Sindhi, Bengali, Gujarati, Telugu, Tamil, Malayalam, Arabic, Persian, French, Russian, Kannada & Oriya. Thursday 12th March 2016 8:30 am to 11:30 am
 Political Science/ Animal Hus. Milk Trade, Poultry Farming & Fishery/  Element of Science/ History of Indian Art/ Business Economics/ First Question Paper Vocational Course (VOC) Saturday 14th March 2016 8:30 am to 11:30 am
Higher Mathematics Monday 16th March 2016 8:30 am to 11:30 am
Special Language Marathi Wednesday 18th March 2016 8:30 am to 11:30 am
Biology Thursday 19th March 2016 8:30 am to 11:30 am
Geography/ Chemistry/ Crop. Production & Horticulture/ Still Life & Design/ Second Question Paper Vocational Course (VOC)/ Anatomy Physiology & Health Monday 23rd March 2016 8:30 am to 11:30 am
Drawing & Designing Tuesday 24th March 2016 8:30 am to 11:30 am
Book Keeping & Accountancy Wednesday 25th March 2016 8:30 am to 11:30 am
Special Language Sanskrit Thursday 26th March 2016 8:30 am to 11:30 am
Economics Friday 27th March 2016 8:30 am to 11:30 am
Sociology/ Psychology /Agriculture (Humanities Group)/  Home Science (Art Group)/  Environment Education and Rural Development (VOC) Monday 30th March 2016 8:30 am to 11:30 am
Informatics Practices Tuesday 31st March 2016 8:30 am to 11:30 am
Special Language Urdu Wednesday 1st April 2016 8:30 am to 11:30 am
Biotechnology Saturday 4th April 2016 8:30 am to 11:30 am
Special Language- Punjabi, Sindhi, Bengali, Gujarati, Telugu, Tamil, Malayalam & Kannada Monday 6th April 2016 8:30 am to 11:30 am
Indian Music Tuesday 7th April 2016 8:30 am to 11:30 am

MPBSE 12th Time Table 2016

MPBSE will release both practical & theory exam time table on its official page. Practical exam will start in  Mid of February & Theory exam will start in first week of March 2016. Hopefully MPBSE 12th Time Table 2016 will release in January 2016. We will provide you here all latest informations of MPBSE 12th board exam so students stay tuned.

JAC 10th Time Table 2016, Jharkhand Board 10 Date Sheet 

Official Website of MPBSE

www.mpbse.nic.in

Download MP Board 12th Time Table 2016– Now !!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *